New Graduate Job Help

I graduated and took my PANCE in September. I have a strong interest in emergency medicine. I did my clinical rotations at a rural hospital (my program focused on rural medicine). My emergency rotation was great (I got to do a lot at the small hospital), and had an offer to work with the doc there. The hospital has not been doing well financially since my rotations there and the two doctors that I worked closely with during my ed rotation have gone to other hospitals. Actually 7 out of the 10 providers I did rotations with there have left. I have applied to a lot of jobs, but I have only had offers in ortho and pain management (not that there is anything wrong with these- but both are my least areas of interest). I have also heard not to specialize right after school unless you are positive that is what you want to do. I also had an offer at a rural urgent care but would be the only provider in the clinic, and am not comfortable with that yet. I would gladly take an inpatient, family medicine, an urgent care/fast track with other providers, etc., but do not want to specialize in ortho or do pain management. I know I am not going to have my dream job right out of school with no pa experience, but I didn't think my only solid offers would be pain management/ortho. I am worried that the clock is ticking, and that it is going to look bad if I do not take a job soon?? I am wondering if I should just take the ortho job to start out with for a while? I have also started looking into residency programs, but would not be able to start one until even July. I would greatly appreciate any advice or opinions! Thanks!