What are my chances of getting into PA school? Feeling disheartened...

I graduated in May 2012 with a B.S. in Psychology and a minor in Business. My final GPA was 3.26. I started taking my science courses in that last semester. I took Chem and Microbiology and got a B in both (these were taken at a community college). I work as a Physical and Occupational Therapy aide to acquire my patient contact hours and have 377.75 so far (the programs I'm looking into require 500). I also have about 100 hours working with Autistic and Developmentally Disabled children at my other job. I still need to take 2 semesters Bio, 2 semesters Chem, A and P 1 & 2, and Biochemistry.

I wish I would have known earlier on that I wanted to go into this field but it wasn't until I started to work at the hospital and saw that I didn't want to become an Occupational Therapist (the reason I got the aide job in the first place), that I shadowed PA's and decided I wanted to be a PA. The more I researched everything about it, the more it made sense that this is what I wanted to do. I've talked with several PA's and MD's and they feel that I'm making the right decision.

So here is my problem: