Will I Stand A Chance If I Apply Next Cycle?

Hi everyone, I just discovered this site and am looking for a little bit of advice from students who have applied to and/or have been accepted to PA programs. I would like to know if I would have a chance applying next year, given the following information.

I am currently in my last year at my university. I did not apply to any PA programs this cycle, as I plan to take a year off to gain more health care experience and work, but I am hoping to begin applying for the following year next spring. I am a tad worried about how competitive of an applicant I will be, however. I spent my first two undergraduate years at a different university than the one I am attending now, where I had a cumulative GPA of 3.369. I decided to transfer for a number of reasons, one of them being to save money so I could commute to school, but I had a very rough time adjusting. I transferred from a small college to a huge state school, began commuting a very long distance (thanks to consistent traffic), and was working many hours as a waitress outside of class. Needless to say, I admit that I overextended myself and my grades suffered. I used the guidelines on the CASPA website to calculate my GPA by year and these are the statistics:

Freshman Non-Science GPA: 3.80

Freshman Science GPA: 3.33

Sophomore Non-Science GPA: 3.40

Sophomore Science GPA: 3.00

Junior Non-Science GPA: 1.00 (The only non-science courses I took that year, which was a huge mistake, was Calculus. And I failed it the first time, but it looks like CASPA takes failing grades into consideration. So this is exceptionally low and it worries me tremendously.)

Junior Science GPA: 2.26