New grad advice on picking first EM job

Hey everyone, I graduate very soon and have been lucky enough to have 3 offers before finishing school. I'm struggling to pick what option would be best as my goal is to practice with a broad scope of practice down the road in 5 years-ish when I become more proficient. Little background I have about 3 years of EM experience prior to PA schools as 911 ALS EMT and ED/trauma tech at a level 1. 

Option 1 

-Level 1 trauma center, PAs mainly see ESI 3-5 with the ability to see some more acute patients with attendings. This is high volume ED with the ability to see a wide variety of complaints. 

-More rural area, midwest with low cost of living, pay is better than I expected (but right now it is not for the money I just want to learn and become a good provider.)

-Met many of the current PAs working and all were very nice, and the attendings are willing to teach. 12 weeks of one on one onboarding than I will most of the time have another PA (and obviously attendings) in the department because it is a large ED. The environment seems very collaborative after a site visit. 

-Option 2 

-Large West Coast city with a high cost of living, split between 2 community hospitals 

-PAs mainly see ESI 4-5 and triage not a whole lot of onboarding besides just working with the attendings

-In the area where I want to live, but I only met the 2 medical directors and no other current staff

-Option 3 

-Level 2 trauma center more rural west coast, but lower volume than option 1 

-PA see ESI 3-5 with the ability to see higher acuity with attendings 

-12 weeks of one on one onboarding with some didactics.

-In the state I want to be in but not the general area, part of a large EM group so the ability to transfer sites after a few years. 

-Higher pay than option 1 but the cost of living is much much higher