Professionalism warnings and applying for first job

I recently graduated in New York, but I had a couple professionalism warnings and a temporary suspension that occurred while I was going through my rotations.  None of these were a result of anything that occurred at the medical facilities I was attending,  I always had very positive reviews.  I was even received a few letters of recommendations for when I begin looking for a job.    I graduated magna cum laude.   

My professionalism warnings were a result of a mistake I made logging an extra hour, an unexcused absence for a funeral that I attended,  and during one of my rotations my preceptor scheduled my hours that resulted in an average of 40+ hours per week, but one of the weeks I was only scheduled 36 hours (the rule was that I had to have 40+ hours/week).  Toward the beginning of my rotations was when COVID first started so I had multiple quarantines that resulted in having to start a rotation over due to the lack of hours.  I also was diagnosed with a health conditions (unrelated to COVID) that required medication that ended up causing me to become ill/nauseous.  This also resulted in other warnings for attendance. 

When I graduated the PA director of my school made a comment that when I apply for a job my file from the school was going to be thick and that when I apply for a job most places probably wouldn't even consider bringing me in for an interview and when they do I should be accurate when explaining the warnings I received.  

When I apply for a job will the facility contact my school?  If so what information can my school share and can they make any negative comments regarding hiring me?