2012-2013 applicants

• Replies 55
  • Created
  • Last Reply
  • 2 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...

I interviewed on 10/10. I also interviewed there last cycle in February of 2012, but did not get in. I have not heard anything back as of yet. They said it could be 2-3 weeks. However some of the students I have spoken to that are in the program said they were accepted within the first week. Anyone else out there who has interviewed heard anything yet?

Hey guys. I am a 2nd year student at NSU in Jax, currently out on rotations. My best advice for the interview would be to be yourself. I believe they want those who can work well as a team and not those who are too competitive. They want you to be able to handle the course load, but at the same time know how to relax, work well with others, and make the classroom an environment of learning and friendship. All of the falculty at NOVA Jax are wonderful and will do whatever it takes to help you out through the 27 months. Good luck to everyone and know that you are making a good choice with NSU of Jacksonville. Let me know if you have anymore questions. See ya!

• 3 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...

Hi David,

I have not seen a thread for NOVA University, Fort Myers, but I am thinking of starting one. I have an interview scheduled with them January 28. I appreciate the interview advice you listed! Do you know of any way to talk with current or past Ft. Myers students? Thanks!

Candice, Arizona

• 4 weeks later...