2022-2023 Application Cycle

• 3 weeks later...

For those of you who received the supplemental link, did they have you submit more letters of rec? I haven't received a link yet and want to make sure I ask my evaluators to do all my supplemental evaluations at once so I don't bug them too much lol. Thanks!

Hi everyone! I'm an incoming Duke student of the class of 2024. I was just in your shoes last year and I know how nerve-wracking everything was. Even now, seeing posts about CASPA and courses still gives me PTSD haha! I would be glad to give back and help future DPAP students however I can, so feel free to ask me questions. 

I wish everyone the best of luck! The whole application cycle can feel so long, but before you know it, it'll be time for interviews and acceptances, and then you'll be in my shoes: filled with excitement and ready to start! You guys got this!!!

• Like 1
  • Upvote 2

13 hours ago, asantos23 said:

Hi everyone! I'm an incoming Duke student of the class of 2024. I was just in your shoes last year and I know how nerve-wracking everything was. Even now, seeing posts about CASPA and courses still gives me PTSD haha! I would be glad to give back and help future DPAP students however I can, so feel free to ask me questions. 

I wish everyone the best of luck! The whole application cycle can feel so long, but before you know it, it'll be time for interviews and acceptances, and then you'll be in my shoes: filled with excitement and ready to start! You guys got this!!!

Congrats! Would you mind sharing your stats from when you were accepted?

Sure!