Need advice/opinions!

I need advice about a situation I have found myself in and need help weighing pros and cons!

I graduated last May and am currently a hospitalist PA and have decided to start my pursuit into a career in dermatology (my initial interest that was reconfirmed after shadowing recently). I have joined SDPA, shadowed, have plans to attend a conference in November, and reached out to local pharm reps that unfortunately resulted with no responses from prospective offices. I applied to many derm jobs located almost everywhere with no response as well so I ended up sending inquiries in the "contact us" boxes of every derm office located in the area I wanted to end up in. This leads me to my current situation: 

I had a physician contact me after sending my email into their contact us box who was actually hiring (the job isn't posted anywhere online that I can find) and had a phone interview with them. I then was offered to come shadow the office for an afternoon and get a better feel for the position/learn more about the office. I thoroughly enjoyed my time there and following my shadowing, I then had another meeting with the physician who owns the practice (the same physician my phone interview was with) to talk more about what the position would entail. This is a relatively new practice that just moved to a new updated location (~5 y/o practice) and she prefers to train someone without derm experience (good for me!). She wants someone long-term since she will be training so she offered for me to come back for a "two week rotation" where I would shadow for another two weeks so that I can ensure I am actually interested before she potentially offers a position. This leads me to pros and cons list:

Pros: -She offered both training in medical derm and cosmetics with the choice of which I would want to do more or less (she made the comment that whatever is legal for PA's to do in office, she would be open to teaching me) 

-PTO/401k with match