Osteopathic PA program with a global track?

I went to PA school at an Osteopathic medical school, and although we were tightly intertwined, we did absolutely nothing with osteopathic manipulation. It's not a part of the PA curriculum, and I would be surprised if there's another osteo-associated PA program that did OMM.

Our program did have global health rotations available, but I don't know about currently

I don't know anything about international rotations, but I don't think the PA schools are necessarily that interconnected with the MD/DO schools with which they have any affiliation. A friend of mine graduated from NYIT, and shared facilities with NYCOM (the DO school), but there was no real relation between the two. The PA curriculum didn't include OMM, and seemed to be a stand-alone "standard" PA program.

I completed my undergraduate degree at Stony Brook, where the PA program and MD program didn't seem to have much overlap. I don't know how it works at other schools, but I think you need to do your research when it comes to holistic programs.

Thanks, could you tell me what school that was and I'll check into it.

I'm less concerned with manipulation than a somewhat holistic mindset, that the body and mind are connected. Thoughts?

UNT in Fort Worth, TX