Here are my stats 

Gpas when I graduated with a degree in Biology 

Cgpa-2.93 sgpa 2.73

Took 45 credit hours post-bacc on my own

Those gpas were cgpa-3.93 and sgpa 4.0

It changed my original gpas to a cgpa of 3.13 and sgpa of 3.12

PCE hours as a CNA ~1900 by the time I apply 

HCE hours as a Pathology Tech 1200

Volunteer ~200 which includes a medical mission trip to Panama for a week, starting a HOSA club at my community college, did many leadership activities, and habitat for humanity projects 

Shadowing~100 half in person other was virtual

LOR’s- 2 PA’s, 1 MD, 1 from current boss

Only thing I need to take is GRE

I know my gpas are low and it was from my sophomore and junior year struggling with personal situations and also recently learning I have ADHD which caused me to change completely how I study. I am 22 btw if that helps with anything. 

1 hour ago, futurepa1998 said:

Here are my stats 

Gpas when I graduated with a degree in Biology 

Cgpa-2.93 sgpa 2.73

Took 45 credit hours post-bacc on my own

Those gpas were cgpa-3.93 and sgpa 4.0

It changed my original gpas to a cgpa of 3.13 and sgpa of 3.12

PCE hours as a CNA ~1900 by the time I apply 

HCE hours as a Pathology Tech 1200

Volunteer ~200 which includes a medical mission trip to Panama for a week, starting a HOSA club at my community college, did many leadership activities, and habitat for humanity projects 

Shadowing~100 half in person other was virtual

LOR’s- 2 PA’s, 1 MD, 1 from current boss

Only thing I need to take is GRE

I know my gpas are low and it was from my sophomore and junior year struggling with personal situations and also recently learning I have ADHD which caused me to change completely how I study. I am 22 btw if that helps with anything. 

Hello, thanks for sharing your post! I feel as if I can shed some light to your situation, just know that "your chances" depend on more than one factor. So take everything I say with a grain of salt.