MEDEX Seattle Interview 12/12/20

Hello! I thought I’d start a thread for the group interviewing for Seattle on Dec 12th. We can use this space to get to know each other, which will be nice since the interview is on zoom this year! 

I’m originally from Northern California and have been living in Seattle for the past year. I currently work as a medical scribe but worked as an EMT in the past. 

Can’t wait to meet you all!

• Like 2

Hello! Congrats! I’ll be interviewing on the 12th, as well. 

I was born and raised in Washington and have lived in Bellevue pretty much my whole life, minus my undergrad at WSU, (I know, I’m a coug 😆 but would love to become a husky, also!) and have been working as a medical assistant for the past five years. Definitely nervous for the interview, but super excited! 

Can’t wait you meet everyone!

Nicole

• Like 3

1 hour ago, PAtraining said:

Hey guys! Congrats! I'm also interviewing on Dec 12th. If you guys would like to do a Zoom meeting prior to the interview let me know. I heard it'll be a group interview, some of us might be in the same group so it would be nice to see familiar faces on interview day.

Can't wait to meet everyone!

Jennie 

hi Jennie, 

Yes! that will be great. i am available only the weekend.  

Thank You

Eqraa

Hello everyone,

Thank you for starting this thread! I am also interviewing on the 12th and am really excited to meet you all. I was born and raised in Ellensburg, Washington and went to UW for my undergrad. I think getting to know each other on zoom is a great idea and weekends work well for me as well!

Josie

8 hours ago, nberoukas said:

Hi everyone!

I’m not sure I’m going to be able to make the zoom meeting today. Would anyone be interested in meeting again sometime next weekend?

Nicole

I’m in the same boat Nicole... I work nights and this is my day 3... I slept through the zoom call... how did it go??? Are there plans for another one?? 

Hello fellow Candidates!