Former EMS, current FP PA x 3yrs, moving back to ER...Advice?

I finally got my foot in the door into Emergency Medicine after 3 years! And back at the ER where I was a tech for years.

I am incorporating a per diem ER gig into my  schedule with me current full time (4 days/wk) FP job of 3 years. I'm looking for any advice on prepping for the transition to emergency medicine (reference books, FOAM/podcasts, "boot camps", etc.) so I can focus my studies over the next 2-3 months during the credentialing process.

A little background on me....

In my 20s's I worked EMS as an AEMT for 6 years (911 and transport in the Denver Metro area & ER tech at this same ER where I will be now working as a PA) before PA school.

In PA school I excelled in emergency medicine (trained at Grady Memorial in Atlanta-Lvl1 Trauma/public hospital, a natural at POCUS, and I really excelled at procedures) as well as my rotations in general surgery, orthotrauma surgery, and cardiac ICU. 

Coming out of school I was determined to work in an ER and felt like I was at the top of my game. That didn't work out....

Since graduation I have been working at a rural FQHC primary care clinic with one other provider (a very intelligent,  Up-to-date, supportive, approachable MD who came to the clinic direct from residency from the local University). I try to get in as many minor procedures as I can (skin lesion excisions, biopsies, suturing, casting-rarely, splinting-sometimes, and joint injections).

Overall, I feel like I have a good handle on general medicine but the pace of primary care has been slower (1 week turnaround for labs, lots of time to look stuff up etc. but I do have 20 min appts. and 18-24 pts/day in 9 hours) and our patient population is more like Outpatient Adult Internal Medicine Lite. 

Basically,

I feel like I've lost some of the sharpness and skills that I had coming out of school in regards to 3 things: managing acute patients, fast decision making, and procedures.