University of Detroit Mercy 2020-2021 Application

• 1 month later...
  • 3 weeks later...
On 12/13/2020 at 3:49 PM, TuxPenguin said:

Hi everyone, I'm a current UDM student in the first year of the two year track. If anyone has any questions about the program or application process feel free to ask!

Hello & Thank you! Would you be able to share your stats and experiences leading up to your interview? How did you prepare for a successful interview and what kind of structure did UDM have at their interviews? I just had one interview during my second cycle and no acceptance so just planning how to prepare for next cycle and do better next time.

Thanks in advance!

• 3 weeks later...

Hello, I applied and have only received a confirmation that the application was received. Couple of weeks go by and admissions emails me and tells me what I was missing. After I sent/submitted what I was missing they confirmed it with me. Now it's just the waiting game now. Good luck everyone!

Has anyone else had to send a description of one of their pre-requisites? I sent it to them like a month ago and they never emailed me back to confirm they got it.... or they haven’t emailed back when I have sent updated patient care hours.. have they gotten back to others about things like this? Or is there a number I can call to confirm they got it? 

11 hours ago, pastudentkatie44 said:

Has anyone else had to send a description of one of their pre-requisites? I sent it to them like a month ago and they never emailed me back to confirm they got it.... or they haven’t emailed back when I have sent updated patient care hours.. have they gotten back to others about things like this? Or is there a number I can call to confirm they got it? 

Yes this happened to me too on Jan 3rd. I emailed them all my pre-req syllabi and haven't heard anything back as of Jan 19th. Hoping they're not missing anything?

• 2 weeks later...
On 2/4/2021 at 12:57 PM, tlewis480 said: