New grad questions about interviews

This will probably be a long post because I have questions that, after hours of research, I still can't find answers to. I am a new grad, graduated a few months ago. I have been applying left and right since June and have had a handful of interviews. I feel like the interviews go better each time but so far, I've only had offers for part-time/contingent urgent care positions with very limited training (max- 1 week). I'm tempted to take them because I could use the money but having limited training as a new grad doesn't sit right with me. I am worried that the pandemic will inevitably affect hiring again in the fall and I will be stuck without a job for several more months. Should I just take one of the part/time contingent jobs just to get experience while I am waiting for something more substantial? Or would I be doing myself a disservice? I have started applying to every full time job, except those in psych, in hopes that something better will come along.  

My questions:

- What specialties are more willing to hire new grads?

-What are good specialties for new grads?

- The big cities are really saturated, is it worth it to look at rural areas instead?

In interviews I ask about patient load numbers, the training period, etc but have no idea what their answers mean for me.

- What is an acceptable patient load for a new grad?

- What is an acceptable training period? 

- Is it ok to accept half salary for a training period before being fully credentialed? 

- Malpractice: is it best to get my own if I have the option?

- What is included in a standard contract? What is typically negotiable in a contract and what is isn't?

- Are there any questions I should make sure to ask in every interview?