Searching for job as new grad in NY/NJ

Hi - I am a new graduate who passed the PANCE June 5th. I am looking for jobs in the NY/NJ area and spend each day looking at the job boards. Are there any other suggestions for where to search out jobs? I am interested in many fields- excluding surgery. I just want to be able to get a job and get some experience so I can become more competitive. With COVID19 hitting this area so hard, I know why it is difficult at this time but would like any advice I can get (as well as any possible leads!).

Thank you for your time.

• Administrator
9 hours ago, kdonlon12 said:

Hi - I am a new graduate who passed the PANCE June 5th. I am looking for jobs in the NY/NJ area and spend each day looking at the job boards. Are there any other suggestions for where to search out jobs?

Social network!  All the best jobs are not found through job boards.

• Upvote 1

On 7/7/2020 at 5:56 PM, kdonlon12 said:

Thank you both! Still trying to find something. Asking everyone I know and hoping to find something that I can use to learn a lot!

You're welcome.