EVMS Reputation

Hello,

Speaking as a current student I really have been enjoying the program. Being affiliated with a medical school is a huge plus in my book and we are able to get many guest lecturers who are experts in their particular field on a regular basis. The SP program is an invaluable tool to aid clinical assessment skills, and I don't know of many programs who have them. You won't regret coming here should you be offered and accept a seat in the next class. Good luck.

Hello,

Speaking as a current student I really have been enjoying the program. Being affiliated with a medical school is a huge plus in my book and we are able to get many guest lecturers who are experts in their particular field on a regular basis. The SP program is an invaluable tool to aid clinical assessment skills, and I don't know of many programs who have them. You won't regret coming here should you be offered and accept a seat in the next class. Good luck.

Hello prospective EVMS Students.

The school is very much worth your consideration if you are looking for a program that has things to offer like up to date facilities, instructors with actual clinical practice experience and a great reputation in the academic and local community. I am a current student and I have found EVMS to be a great place to be. Just coming here for your interview you will see that the school will be high on your list for places you want to attend.

As a Norfolk native and current Hampton Roads citizen, EVMS is an awesome school. During the last decade or so, the school has really grown. Though I have visited the campus many times, I am looking forward to an actual tour and hopefully attending this coming January!

Definitely a school that should be on the top of your list. I have also heard that the link with the Medical school benefits the students in all aspects. Super excited!

• 2 weeks later...
Hello prospective EVMS Students.