Tips From Current/Former AACC Students

Hello everyone, I am new to this forum but I plan on sticking around for years to come. I am currently in the process of obtaining my Bachelors from UMBC and after I finish that, I plan on applying to AACC's P.A. Program. I am a resident of Anne Arundel County and I would absolutely love to attend this school.

I have read over the programs website at least one hundred times and I am well aware of the average student, but I would like to hear from actual people who are currently enrolled or have completed this program.

What kind of tips could you suggest to help getting accepted into this program?

Any information would be greatly appreciated!

Hello everyone, I am new to this forum but I plan on sticking around for years to come. I am currently in the process of obtaining my Bachelors from UMBC and after I finish that, I plan on applying to AACC's P.A. Program. I am a resident of Anne Arundel County and I would absolutely love to attend this school.

I have read over the programs website at least one hundred times and I am well aware of the average student, but I would like to hear from actual people who are currently enrolled or have completed this program.

What kind of tips could you suggest to help getting accepted into this program?

Any information would be greatly appreciated!

• 8 months later...

Hi RCKimeryJr has anyone responded to your post. I would like some advice on this school i'm applying for the April 2013 cycle. My overall gpa on caspa needs to be updated but i'm hoping the overall gpa will be 3.0. I've taken classes when i was younger and had to re-take them later so of course caspa has the lower gpa. Let me know if you've found out any information. Thanks and good luck

• 2 weeks later...