I am torn between picking either schools and was wondering if anyone had any advice? 

SCU: pro- smaller classes, full access to cadaver labs, very community oriented con: tuition is high (113k)

Western: pro- sig. cheaper tuition cons- large class, students told me they don’t really use cadaver labs 

Would love to hear some pros and cons from others who have experienced one of these programs or has more info that they have researched, thanks! 

I went to Western and have no complaints about it. I made it through the program with only the normal struggles of a typical PA student and now I'm a certified PA. To address your points about Western:

1. Cheaper tuition should be a top consideration because student loans are a weight on life. 

2. I replied to earlier thread about the class size so just copy and pasting my comment here: I graduated from a large university and was comfortable entering a PA program that had ~100 people .  I had a perfectly fine experience; it didn't affect my learning in any way (we had 98% PANCE pass rate) and in fact I appreciated the diversity of personalities within our group. Multiple cliques formed as expected but that's normal and not a problem.  We had a class Google Drive where people were encouraged to upload and share their notes - it turned out to be an awesome collaborative effort to help each other get through the program. Out of our ~10 professors probably only 4 of them knew my name by the end of the program, but I didn't make any attempt to be buddy-buddy with my professors and it's not like they weren't willing/available to talk to us one-on-one if we needed help or wanted to talk to them casually. 

3. I didn't care about not having a cadaver lab. I think unless you intend to enter a specialty like surgery or ortho, the lack of a cadaver lab won't put you behind the curve once you start your PA career. Even then, many of my classmates entered a surgical field / ortho and they are doing fine.