Career Change - Pre-Reqs Advice?

Hi all,

I've been seriously contemplating switching my career to be a PA for the past year. I graduated with a Bachelor's in Business/Hospitality 7 years ago (low gpa of 2.76, gpa of 3.14 from community college before transferring with no science pre-req's and no healthcare exp, so I'd essentially start from square 1.) I know it's low but I'm confident that with my maturity and focus/dedication now, I can excel in school. I didn't have much direction, was unfocused, and dealing with a lot of personal family issues which hindered my academic abilities. I've been working in the Experiential marketing world as a Market Manager for the past 4 years and am struggling with fulfillment and purpose. I need to do something meaningful and medicine has always been in the back of my mind. I'm 30 and don't feel like I have a lot of time to waste so I'd like to be as efficient as possible with completing my pre-reqs.  It was a daunting thought but I realize there's so many people out there like me! I made a chart of requirements for different PA schools and there's so many differences in what each program requires. For example- Some schools will take either Organic Chem or Bio Chem and some want both. -Microbiology is a common pre-req but it's not listed which level is required? I was looking at the courses at a nearby CC and the only Microbiology course offered is a BIO-104. It's an intro class but I'm not sure if programs need an upper level course? It's always just listed as Microbiology. I also am not sure if I want to take the EMT route to be an ER Tech or be a CNA to build my experience. All the classes i was planning on taking total to about 35 credits, in my nearby CC so I can have flexibility to build PCE - Gen Bio I w/lab,Intro Chem, Gen Chem I w/lab, Org Chem I w/lab, A&P I & II w/lab, Medical Term, Microbiology w/lab, Statistics, and Psychology. This should take about a year if I'm taking about 3 classes a semester and take it during