University of the Cumberlands: Northern Kentucky Campus

University of the Cumberlands Northern Kentucky Campus is running this year. It has provisional accreditation as this is its first year.This program has a separate CASPA application and is a independent program separate from the Cumberland's campus down in Williamsburg. It has its own campus, full-time professors, and different interviewing process.

The website for the program is

https://www.ucumberlands.edu/academics/graduate/programs/master-science-physician-assistant-studies

(it shares the same site as the Williamsburg campus but has separate information and statistics)

If anyone is able to help me get this school added to the accredited programs I would greatly appreciate it. I am a student in their first class and we are trying to get the word out about this awesome new program- I highly recommend

On 1/21/2020 at 6:57 PM, MeganSchwa said:

University of the Cumberlands Northern Kentucky Campus is running this year. It has provisional accreditation as this is its first year.This program has a separate CASPA application and is a independent program separate from the Cumberland's campus down in Williamsburg. It has its own campus, full-time professors, and different interviewing process.

The website for the program is

https://www.ucumberlands.edu/academics/graduate/programs/master-science-physician-assistant-studies

(it shares the same site as the Williamsburg campus but has separate information and statistics)

If anyone is able to help me get this school added to the accredited programs I would greatly appreciate it. I am a student in their first class and we are trying to get the word out about this awesome new program- I highly recommend