On 10/13/2019 at 11:00 AM, EMS2015 said:

Can you make it down to Montgomery county? There are opportunities at my employment for shadowing.

I’m located in the Lehigh Valley as well. I was wondering if there were any opportunities still available??

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

• Similar Content

• By AhmedRehman
      Hi my name is Ahmed Rehman and Im a college student that attends Suffolk Community College. Im here to ask if there is any Physician Assistants around my area that are willing to allow me to shadow them. I was really interested in this career path since at a young age and I would love to shadow during the summer. I live around in East Patchogue and Brookhaven. Thank you.
    • By HollywoodHorse
      I am looking for PA to shadowing in the Des Moines, Iowa area and the surrounding metro area. I have been looking for an opportunity for some time and hope to shadow PA's in many different areas of medicine. Currently I work as a CNA and can accommodate my schedule easily to allow whatever works for the PA's schedule in allowing me to shadow them. Please reply to this if you are able to allow a pre-PA student to shadow with you. Thank you very much. 
    • By Zacarias
      I tried calling local hospitals and clinics and all say they are either booked or I would need to shadow a PA I already know because they won't find me a placement. I would appreciate it if someone can give me the contact information for a PA in western mass that is kind enough to have me shadow them. 

• By Codes
      Hi,