GRE / STATS / OVERALL FEEDBACK

Hey Everyone,

I hope everyone is doing well.

So by May of 2020 I will have finished my Bachelor's degree at Northern Arizona University. (BS - Health Science: Diagnostic Medical Imaging and Therapy). I graduated my local community college in 2017 with an Associate in Science: Radiology. I have been a Radiologic Technologist pretty much full time since I graduated there. I did 2,000 clinical hours as a student (unpaid) and about an additional 2,000-3,000 as a tech (paid). I got married in September of 2018, and me and my wife had our first baby (little girl) and so between supporting them and school I haven't been able to go as fast as I would like. I recently got hired part time at an Urgent Care as an x-ray tech and medical assistant (I figured it would help because its more diverse in what I am doing and I would work alongside MD's PA's and NP's) My cumulative GPA at my community college including my 2 year radiology program was 3.8. My GPA since I started at NAU has been a 4.0. All my radiology courses  (which count as science per CASPA) have been straight A's. At the time of my early college years becoming a PA wasn't my goal and so my grades were decent at best. I didn't realize I wanted to be a PA until near the end of radiology school. I got a B in Gen Bio I, an A- in A & P I, and a B+ in A & P II. (On my transcript however there is a withdrawal from A & P II from the semester prior - I had to withdrawal after 3 weeks in because my brother died suddenly, and this was all right before I entered the radiology program so I was a mess) Do you think that "W" on my transcript will hurt me? Its from 2014. Also I recently took Microbiology  last semester and got an A. My radiology program only required an into chemistry course which I took back in 2014 and got an A. The classes I still need to take are Gen Chem 1 (Spring 2020), Gen Chem 2 (Summer 2020), Statistics (Summer 2020), and Organic Chemistry (Fall 2020) and maybe Genetics (F