Pre-recs/PA school in general for a non-sciencey person?

Hi! I'm currently a rising junior, 20 years old, and really trying to figure out whether PA school is a good fit for me.  I am a certified EMT, and am a member of my college's EMT club (we are on call throughout the week and respond to calls on campus, typically ETOH/Psych/Trauma related calls).  I enjoy many aspects of the medical field--I am currently double majoring in Psychology and Anthropology, and love learning about medical terminology, diseases, psychological conditions/issues/disorders, public health (I've taken Medical Anthropology), and more.  In addition, I strongly look forward to the end goal of PA school (as I'm sure all of us do): I can genuinely see myself working in this profession, due to the flexibility you have in working in various fields and my enjoyment of the field of medicine/interacting with people. 

However...I have never been a huge science fan.  I enjoy learning anatomy/anything about the human body, really, but learning things at the molecular level bores me.  I am more than willing to slog through the pre-recs of Chem and Bio to get to PA school, but what I worry about is being overwhelmed by learning things that I do not directly care about and losing interest/passion.  Can anyone speak to how challenging this may be for me? I've put together a list of schools I would want to go to, and have looked at their pre-recs.  I've taken Statistics and Psychology, but have not taken any Chemistry or Biology courses.

Thank you in advance for your time, and please let me know if there's anything I can clarify!

PA school has some similarity with the prereqs; you will learn stuff at times you are less interested in than others and some things you may never use.

That said, it’s all part of the process. I am a strong believer that even a small step along a path towards a goal tells you something about yourself and how you really feel about the goal.