AAPA Salary report interpretation and help with contract

Hi everyone, 

I am seeking advice about how to best interpret and utilize the AAPA salary report, and then seeking input on if I am using that to accurately evaluate the merits of my job offer. 

So, to begin, I am a new grad and will be going into family practice, and I have an offer from a privately owned family practice in a location that I love, with a relatively lower COL than surrounding areas. 

Regarding the AAPA salary report, I had previously assumed that my target for all comparison tables would be at about the 50th percentile. However, I recently finally read the beginning of the report carefully, and in it, the report itself recommends that someone with 0-1 years of experience should aim for the 10th percentile as their target salary (for all comparison tables that do not already take into account years of experience; on those I am aiming for the 50th percentile); the 25th percentile is appropriate for someone with 2-4 years experience, and the 50th percentile should represent the target salary for someone with about 10 years of experience. Is this how everyone else uses the salary report percentiles as well? And also, the data reported in the 2018 salary report is from 2017 so it is already 2 years out of date.... does this influence your interpretation of the numbers?

My offer is as follows:

Base Salary: 90k with annual review

Bonus: 6K 

Hours: 4 days/week, 9-6

Call: Take call for your own panel, but advice only; no additional compensation, everyone takes their own call

CME: $1000, with 1 week PTO for CME

PTO (Vacation & sick): 3 weeks (I need to clarify whether this is truly the equivalent of 21 days; if I am gone Saturday to Saturday - in which my typical schedule is only 4 days in clinic- then did I only use 4 days of PTO? Because if so it sounds like this is really more like 5 weeks of time off?)