Cant find a job

Hi everyone, I'm a PA graduate 2018, unable to find a job in the Michigan..Ive applied out of state too and got one offer but it sounds really bad for the COL and salary,  I have no idea what I'm doing wrong. Its starting to get really disheartening. I havent been picky, I apply for anything but nothing. Does anyone have any suggestions?? 

Thank you!

where in michigan?  You might be doing something very wrong because there are plenty of jobs downstate.  All of the major hospitals and systems are hiring.   In the rural areas it is spottier.   You can usually pick two out of three.......location, specialty, or salary, but usually not three out of three straight out.  Don’t be afraid to take a lesser salary to get started after this length of time because the longer you wait, the longer you will be in competition with newer grads.  Be sure to get your license, DEA, certification, and ACLS etc done prior.   Have an experienced PA review your application materials.  Hard to be more specific without knowing more info.  

I'm in MI, and while I do have experience I recently changed jobs and had an interview for almost every application I sent out (only ones I didn't were jobs I didn't hear back from before accepting current job) - and I don't feel that I am a special PA (ortho and FM background).

So, I would HIGHLY suggest having someone take a look at your resume/cover letter and review interview skills.  Or, maybe you are focused too much on a specific location or specialty?  Let me know if you would like pointers...and my employer may be having a few openings in the near future, and overall a pretty good place to work.