BriNicole

Applicants for January 2020 Start

Thought I'd start this so everyone can begin a conversation! Good luck to everyone applying this cycle! This is my first time applying, hope I'm not the only one who's super nervous 😫

You are not alone my friend! Thanks for posting. I’m fixing up my personal essay now, and will be applying next week when my GRE scores come in. Good luck!

CASPA submitted 5/15, verified 5/17. 

Also first time and also very nervous! 

Best of luck to everyone

I am applying this cycle also, planning on submitting my application in the next month. Good luck to everyone else applying!

Also my first time, also nervous! Best of luck everyone 🙂 Did everyone receive a request to complete the CASPer test? I didn't realize it was part of their admissions requirements as I didn't see it listed on their website. 

9 minutes ago, Amanda213 said:

Also my first time, also nervous! Best of luck everyone 🙂 Did everyone receive a request to complete the CASPer test? I didn't realize it was part of their admissions requirements as I didn't see it listed on their website. 

I did not get a request (maybe others did), I just signed up because they had requested it last year as per the previous forum, and they only offer the test every so often. 

Hi! I was curious if anyone on this thread has visited the school or spoke to anyone who attended South in Tampa? I would like to know about their facility and anyone’s experiences there if possible!

I applied 6/9 and received a confirmation email 6/10 saying my application was received. I think they start conducting interviews in July. 

5 minutes ago, apiddington13 said:

I was offered an interview today!  July 11th!

Do you mind sharing your stats?

It’s awesome and nerve wracking at the same time knowing they are sending interview invites already. I submitted my applation 6/3 but have only gotten their confirmation email. 

• Like 2

13 hours ago, apiddington13 said: