Hello all!

My name is Raquel Rubin. I am the new student chair for the Gardner-Webb PA program, as well as a current student of the 2021 cohort. This thread is open for you to ask any questions you may have regarding the application process, interviewing, GWU itself, or anything I can help answer.

Feel free to reach me here or you can email gwu.pa.nsc@gmail.com 

Best of luck!

Raquel Rubin, PA-S

• 4 weeks later...

Hello Raquel,

My name is Ashley Williams and I am a Pre-PA student applying this cycle to many PA programs and Gardner Webb one of my top choices. I wanted to ask if the PA program itself is housed on campus or another part of campus ? Also, is the option to stay on campus open to PA students? What suggestions concerning housing would you give to aspiring applicants ? What do you feel makes Gardner Webb's PA program unique and different from the other 10 PA schools here in North Carolina ? Thank you for your time and help with answering these questions.

With appreciation,

Ashley Williams

On 5/3/2019 at 4:14 PM, AshleyWPA22 said:

Hello Raquel,

My name is Ashley Williams and I am a Pre-PA student applying this cycle to many PA programs and Gardner Webb one of my top choices. I wanted to ask if the PA program itself is housed on campus or another part of campus ? Also, is the option to stay on campus open to PA students? What suggestions concerning housing would you give to aspiring applicants ? What do you feel makes Gardner Webb's PA program unique and different from the other 10 PA schools here in North Carolina ? Thank you for your time and help with answering these questions.

With appreciation,

Ashley Williams

Hi Ashley!