Woozy during surgery. Is this the right profession for me?

Hi everyone, I’m not a PA, but I hope to one day go to PA school, but lately I've been very nervous about the whole idea. I’ve thought that maybe it’s not for me since I'm not good in the OR. I’m a high school student that is lucky enough to have a class that allows me to get volunteer/hands-on experience with the local hospital. A few months back I was in the OR watching a severe burn case where most of the patient’s body had third degree burns. As I was watching the surgery I felt very nauseous and felt like I was going to pass out ( i ate before going in).  This was my first and last experience in the OR. I was very shocked about how my body reacted because I have watched many surgeries in videos I've seen in class and never have felt woozy. I even felt dizzy while watching the anesthesiologist check the urinary drainage bag (I've had my fair share with them and emptied more than i can possibly remember).  The anesthesiologists even said me being PA isn’t a good idea which was unfair because it was my first time viewing a surgery.  I think a huge reason was that im an over thinker and convinced myself I was going to pass out even though I wasn't. 

If anyone has any advice on what I should do about this 

or 

Maybe had a similar experience 

I would love to know. I hope everyone has a great day. 

Edited by AbbyThomas
needed additional context

I'm not a PA, but I was accepted to PA school and will be starting this year! I volunteered in surg where I was fortunately able to watch many procedures, some of them being burns. If I remember correctly, the temperature in the room is much higher. What if that made you feel nauseous? You're still young and maybe you'll get used to it with more experience! I remember I hated watching my first LP when I worked in emergency. After the second one, I couldn't look away!