New grad job offers- PLZ HELP!

I am a new grad (graduated 4 months ago) I have been searching for the right fit and have turned down 2 job offers. Luckily I live in a decent area for PA jobs (southwest) but the jobs I've been offered just haven't seemed right. 

The jobs I turned down if anyone cares: 1- ENT- 100k first year and then 110k 2nd year and 120k 3rd year- M-F 8-5, good benefits- but I got a bad vibe from the SP I would be working with, he seemed arrogant and rude (this was my very first real interview/offer and looking back I probably could have made this one work) and 2- Family practice 100k + decent benefits- poorly ran clinic with staff that seemed burnt out/unfriendly.

Now I am in the process of accepting a position currently 2 places are offering me, I am already heavily leaning towards the womens health one but would like some input!