Sign in to follow this  
OHpa11

Looking for Rosh Review for 2 weeks!!

Hi! My boards are exactly 2 weeks from today, and today is my last day with my Rosh Review subscription. Looking for something cheap- please message me if you can help! Thanks :))

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

• Similar Content

• By jathas
      PANCE Tutor
      I am an online tutor for the PANCE. I'm a retired M.D., retired since 2002, with 22 years teaching PA's, medical interns and Med. students. As far as I know, I'm the only live online PA Tutor in the country! I have been successfully tutoring matriculating PA students and PANCE/PANRE candidates from California to New York for 8 years.
      I've had enormous success with my 68 students. Pass rates are 99% for first time takers and 93% for students having failed more than once. My work has been very gratifying to me.
      I ONLY tutor PA students and I am fully committed to the PA profession because I believe in it. While in practice I worked with PAs, and found them to be so Far Superior to other 'similar' providers. 
      I can now offer our Precipio Pance Prep Audio-Visual course online. 1,200 Audio-Visual pages covering all 12 Systems And All of the Topics from the NCCPA's Blueprint and for a FREE trial.
      I can now tell callers that my 22 Hour Pance AudioVisual Prep course is available FREE for 30 days by entering the Coupon Code; FIRSTMONTHFREE.
      Then if you wish, just Cancel it within 30 days and No Charge is applied.
      Try it – You’ll Like It!
      Please feel free to call me at 617-816-8467 for advice, or with questions - and visit our website at Precipio Learning.
      Thanks,
      Dr. John
      Precipio Learning LLC
      Since 2010
    • By Lwitt