Advice

Hey all! Long post ahead. 

I'm looking for some thoughts on my situation, which is unusual. I only applied to one school (I know.) I graduated from the school with my x-ray degree in 2013. They allow current and past students to bypass CASPA and apply directly, so it's kind of hard to give accurate cGPA and sGPA, although I plugged all my grades into Excel and tried to come up with them to the best of my ability. My cGPA is low because when I first started college, I went to community college and didn't apply myself (2 Fs, a D.)  However, my GPA for my associates was 3.77 and my undergrad (not quite complete) was also a 3.77 when I submitted. The community college grades are from 2007-2010. I have nothing below a B on my associates or bachelors. 

cGPA: 3.34

sGPA: 3.47

Last 60

cGPA: 3.73

sGPA: 3.74

Pre-req: 3.71

Also, when I got my A.S., they assigned +/- grades, but didn't include them in their GPA which is weird. So I calculated my GPAs according to the +/- grades. 

So basically for my grades, the school has my CC transcripts with a 2.59 GPA, my A.S. transcripts which say my GPA was 3.77, and my Bachelor's transcripts which is also a 3.77.

Other stats:

Undergrad: Biological Sciences

GRE: 311, 4.5 writing

PCE: 7000 as an x-ray tech.

I'm a slightly older applicant, 29 year old female. 

An x-ray classmate of mine actually just got done with the program. She said she'd be very surprised if I didn't get an interview. But I know they've started scheduling interviews, so I'm starting to worry. I know it was dumb to apply to only one school, but I felt good about my chances. If I don't get in this year I'll reapply more broadly next year.

Thanks for reading!