Pregnant new grad looking for 1st job

Hello! I am a recent PA graduate, just got my certification and state licensure in the last month. I am currently 17 weeks pregnant with my first child, and am looking for my first job out of PA school. My baby will be due in early February, and I'm barely showing now, to the point where it's not noticeable in most clothing. 

When in the interviewing/ hiring process should I mention my pregnancy? I know that it is not legal for them to ask me, nor am I obligated to disclose this. I have recently done an interview at a large county hospital, and am waiting to hear back on their decision. My plan currently is to disclose my pregnancy after they give me a letter of intention, but before I sign the contract. Some people have told me to wait until I already have signed the contract, but it seems like getting off on the wrong foot to me, as it could be construed as purposefully misleading. My hope is that I can show good faith by disclosing this before both parties sign the contract, but by not telling them during the interview I minimize the risk of me being totally ruled out due to my pregnancy (which I know is not supposed to happen but obviously does). 

As far as maternity leave, I know that I won't be eligible under FMLA, so I am thinking I may have to use some combination of PTO, short term disability, or just have my husband use his unpaid FMLA time to help while I have to go to work (if I only get a few weeks off). 

In a month or two, once I start really showing (and if I haven't found a job yet), I think I will realistically have to mention it in an interview, just because it'll be noticeable and kind of an 'elephant in the room.'