Official, that the program director ramos has stepped down !!

As was predicted Mr. Luis Ramos has stepped down from his position of program director at Chatham....we can say he was eased out or fired respectfully, as he shoved the program into a hole, singlehandedly. Lets hope there are more changes and the program makes an about turn towards success.

• Replies 58
  • Created
  • Last Reply

No, I am a current student.

Is the program tough? Yes. Is it frustrating on a whole new level? Yes. Do I wish I went to a different school? Sometimes. Do I hate the institution? No. Why? Because I chose to come here, as did you. You graduated, have your degree and you're employed someplace. If you're doing fine, why the venom towards Chatham? If you're not happy with it you don't have to think about it. It's over. Do you feel you have an altruistic mission to let everyone know about all the things you hated about Chatham? You chose to go here man. You chose a PBL based school. You chose it, you conquered it and you have a job. Hundreds of others join you in your accomplishment, and I hope to join you at the end of my program. I just don't get the inflammatory remarks from you in the past week or so. It literally makes you look 18. High School is over. It's time to act like an adult. You have a masters degree and work as a professional. Act like one. Making a dozen posts about how crappy things are at Chatham gets you nowhere. You gain nothing other than a selfish gratification knowing that you're somehow digitally 'sticking it to the man' over the internet.