80k salary. Specialty- New grad- On call

So I am a new grad.. I was offered a job in a specialty. Pay is 80k.

Schedule: 2 weeks hospital, + on call 1 of those weeks (call from nurse and pts not from Physicians which goes to on call physician). 2 weeks outpatient. PTO: 15 days/ year. + holidays.  200/month for insurance.  CME 2 days. 1500$
Do you think the pay is too low ?

Also let me add that I graduated in December-2017- I was trying SO hard to find a job in my city but could not-- eventually gave up and applied outside of my state. I am scared this may be the best offer I can get because of my time off. 

Wayyyyy too low... 80k was the typical starting salary 10-15 years ago, but now salaries should be at least 90 k and i wouldn't even consider anything below that... Many new grad students that i have been a preceptor for have been getting contracts in the 100s even up to 120-125k.. Obviously there are many other things to consider besides the salary, including location, benefits and the actual position, but i wouldn't even bother with that salary unless there is a hefty bonus structure set in place.

@PACJDThanks for the advice! What about the fact that I graduated in December? What if this is the best/only option I get?? I hate this huge stretch of time I have off-- I applied to residencies once I graduated and made it to the final round on one of them but ultimately didn't get any. So then my next choice was to find a job in my home city but that I found out was nearly impossible for a new grad... So now I am searching anywhere within 10 hours of my city for a job.

Benefits are okay I think- I would pay 200 a month for health, dental and vision. They pay malpractice but no tail coverage. Location is okay since its 4 hours from my home city. I really love the field of GI but I was hoping for an outpatient job. (I had one rotation of inpatient hospital work during my clinical year so I def don't feel confident in this area).