Applicants for January 2020 start

On 8/5/2018 at 5:11 PM, applicant24 said:

Hi! I know the deadline for this program is March 2019. Would it be a good thing to submit earlier than that? 

Definitely. They are on a rolling admission. First interviews are held in March and the second set around June. If you do not submit until March, you will miss any opportunity to be selected for the March interviews.  

• 2 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...

Hi @EMTtoPAC, I am a current 1st yr student with Clarkson. When I applied there was a screening process before they sent out invitations for secondary applications. I received confirmation from the school that my application was received and was being screened. 8 days later I received the invitation for the secondary application.

• Like 1

On 9/11/2018 at 8:11 PM, EMTtoPAC said:

I submitted my app 8/15 and haven't received a confirmation email yet either.

For those who received an email, when did you submit? 

& did they invite you to compete a secondary application at the time of confirmation, or is that a separate email?

Thank you! Good luck everyone! ?

I submitted 7/5, got a confirmation email on 7/23, and got the supplemental link today!

• Like 1

2 hours ago, PAtobe33 said:

When did you submit your CASPA? Thanks in advance!

I submitted May 27, got the update email (the one explaining how they were gonna start reviewing apps in September) July 23rd.

I got another email on labor day saying they had closed my application because of a prerequisite, but I called and it was a mistake, so they reopened it.

Hope this helps!

1 hour ago, tillydancer said:

I submitted May 27, got the update email (the one explaining how they were gonna start reviewing apps in September) July 23rd.

I got another email on labor day saying they had closed my application because of a prerequisite, but I called and it was a mistake, so they reopened it.

Hope this helps!