New Grad Family Practice Job

Long time lurker, first time poster here. I'm graduating soon and just accepted this position and wanted to post the details to share and provide another data point of what's out there for new grads. This is a Family Practice clinic in an average/slightly below average COL city. 

36 hours of patient care, 4 hours admin each week

Start seeing 8 patients/day. Slowly increasing patient load to 16-20/day (or more as I feel comfortable) over the first 2 years. Schedule is four 10s

Salary: $91,000 - set for 2 years, eligible for bonus/incentives after 2 years

Sign-on: $5,000

Relocation: up to $10,000

Medical, Dental, Vision offered - plans are pretty typical in terms of premiums and coverage.

Retirement: 100% match up to 4% of salary

PTO: 35 days (includes vacation/sick, CME, holidays)

CME: $2,000/year

Malpractice: covered, includes tail

Hospital system pays for DEA, licensing, credentialing, etc.

Also, since I'm a new grad, I know finding a place that is a strong learning/teaching environment is very important. During my interview and lunch with the providers, this sounds like a great place for a new grad. The providers all sound pretty willing and able to help bring me along, teach, and fill in those knowledge gaps.

Salary is a bit low depending on what part of the country you're in, but otherwise looks like a solid offer if you'll get good training from the jump.

If it were my offer, I'd counter for a salary review in 6 months - 1 year instead of being at the same salary for 2 years and to have CME dates separate from my PTO (i.e. having 5 dedicated days of CME that isn't coming out of my vacation time).