Pre-Requisite for PA Programs

Hello, 

Do all universities require pre-reqs  be done in a US school?
I have a bachelors degree in physical therapy several pre -reqs were completed during my bachelors. 
During my PT license exam here in US all those were counted and I was given credit for them; but I am not sure when it comes to PA school ; will I have to redo all pre-reqs here in US or after WES evaluation whatever was credited ? Has anyone from Indian Medical school faced similar situation?

That will likely vary depending on the program, you could venture a call or email to specific ones and ask. CASPA does have a process for foreign transcript entry (that I believe is the similar across US universities.)

https://help.liaisonedu.com/CASPA_Applicant_Help_Center/Sending_Your_Official_Transcripts_and_Test_Scores_to_CASPA/Sending_Official_Transcripts_to_CASPA/Foreign_and_French-Canadian_Transcripts

Thanks, I will contact all my universities after WES is completed (expecting next week ).They should be sending in my evaluated transcripts. 

This particular line shook me , and at its face value says , all the courses taken (anatomy,physio,chem,stats) in a non US college are no good and will have to be retaken. 

"All prerequisite work must be done at a regionally accredited college or university in the U.S." ; 

Found this one line in several universities FAQ section. 

Ahh yes that may indeed be the case for some (many?). I do wonder though, if you're "competitive" application wise, and you completed some of the prereqs with your bachelors in PT here in the US; often programs at least reserve the right to consider coursework on a case-by-case basis, so they may still consider it. And if you completed medical school in India, I would think that would carry some weight as far as undergraduate prerequisite coursework.

Just know that you'll have to jump through some extra hoops, but I would think you'd be able to find programs that will consider your application.