2018-2019 Application Cycle

• Replies 227
  • Created
  • Last Reply
  • 2 weeks later...

Hey guys, I plan on applying to NAU this round, its my #1.

This is my first year applying, but finishing organic chemistry as we speak.  After that I am good to apply, albeit last minute...

I am still trying to figure out how the transcript verification process works on CASPA, and when I should be finalizing things in regard to this last class.  I know this isn’t the thread for it, but would take any advice here ?

Good luck everybody!

On 7/5/2018 at 12:46 AM, RadTek2PA said:

Hey guys, I plan on applying to NAU this round, its my #1.

This is my first year applying, but finishing organic chemistry as we speak.  After that I am good to apply, albeit last minute...

I am still trying to figure out how the transcript verification process works on CASPA, and when I should be finalizing things in regard to this last class.  I know this isn’t the thread for it, but would take any advice here ?

Good luck everybody!

I would at least get a start on NAU's supplemental so that by the time you're all verified with CASPA, you can submit immediately.

On 7/24/2018 at 8:25 AM, ellendiane27 said:

I applied last year to NAU and nobody heard from them until like October. But I think they were going through some structural changes with their staff last year so I think things were a little messy for them. I'm anticipating this will be a better year for them.