New Grad UC- Employer won’t email contract?

Hi all, I am a new grad PA-C in MI and just received an Urgent Care offer at the first clinic I interviewed with. Seems to not be great, but not bad and I’d appreciate any feedback you have for me moving forward! 

First off, I interviewed yesterday and received the offer today. $45 per hour was offered and I countered with $50. We settled on $47. 

Pay: $47 per hour, shifts are usually 3 12’s, holiday and OT pay is time and a half. Possibility of bonuses dependent on revenue were mentioned. Ability to pick up shifts at sister locations. (OT wouldn’t kick in if time was split between locations though) 

Malpractice: covered (possible tail, office manager said yes when asked, but didn’t sound confident) 

Health Insurance: 50/50 but find your own coverage

CME: 2k per year  

PTO: 2 weeks accrued per year

Training: 2 weeks, $30 per hour 

Pro’s: No non-compete clause, 1 year contract ( no penalty to leave early) office manager stated  “no one has ever done that besides one girl that went to work at a hospital and still picks up PRN shifts” Brand new office and they anticipate 4-8 patients per day until they build a pateint base. I would have an MA to complete front and back office duties. 

Con’s: I would be the only provider on site, collaborating physician would be available by phone/text and could run over to the office “if needed” (I wouldn’t count on this). They also said they “aren’t allowed” to send the contract via email. I can come into the office to review it or she can read me the highlights over the phone while I write them down?...I’d like to have it looked at by an attorney, is this reasonable? They’d also like me to make my decision ASAP.