Opinion/advice needed

I have been following these forums for quite some time now. I have noticed how helpful everyone here is, and that's what encouraged me to seek advice/opinion. The executive summary of my background is that I attended on the well-known Caribbean medical school a couple of years ago for 2 years and successfully completed basic sciences but had to withdraw (voluntarily and in good standing) due to some hardships (non-academic). Since leaving med school, I worked and obtained a third graduate degree (had 2 previously). My love for medicine has never faded and now I feel ready more thane ever to go back and continue where I left off, especially considering the investment I made (point of no return). However;  I'm not getting any younger (I'm a non-trad.), needless to say, the odds are not in my favor for residency (older, several years away from med school, Caribbean med school, etc .), so I'm considering Pharmacy (3-year accelerated) and PA schools as alternatives. I'm torn between the 2 as I love medicine (PA), and I loved pharm in med school and aced it. I'm also exposed to both professions (shadowing) and loved both. I'm fully aware of how pharmacy is getting saturated as a profession and whatnot, but my main concern is doing something that I will love and not hate halfway down the road. And finally, what are my odds for getting accepted into either one (my undergrad stats: above average, med school: average, grad school well above average).

So there you have it! Any input will be greatly appreciated.

P.S. I haven't taken the USMLE