Hi!

Just wanted to start this for anyone who is looking to apply to Dominican Univeristy’s PA Program! I’m a current student in their program, so please let me know if you have any questions with applying!! 

Good luck!! 

• Like 1

Hey!! Are you familiar with how they'll conduct interviews this year? I got invited to the June 22nd interview today, and was told there's one group interview and one individual interview. Any suggestions on how to prepare for the group interview? Any specific content to focus on? Anything helps with it being only 11 days away  Thanks!

Congrats on the invite! Do you mind sharing your stats?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Thanks!
3.85 last 60 hrs, ~3.7 overall & 3.6 science
2,200 pch as both CNA in longterm facility & ICU nurse tech

Thank you for sharing! Did they indicate other interview dates available or just the option for June 22nd ?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

@hmyer Congrats on the interview! I’ll be seeing you next Friday! For everything that day, don’t be nervous and just be yourself. It’s a day for the staff to get to know you better. They have seen your application and how you are on paper, but now they want to get to know you! Answer all the questions honestly. So, just be yourself and stay relaxed!! If you have any other questions, let me know! 

On 6/21/2018 at 12:32 PM, HOBBESthePA said:

Has anyone gotten a confirmation email or anything from Dominican? I haven't heard anything. 

Once my CASPA was verified, I received a confirmation email from them about 4 hours later saying that my app was under review. That was 6/28. 

On ‎6‎/‎4‎/‎2018 at 2:00 AM, futurePAeryka said:

I take the GRE on 6/19 and then I will be submitting! I'm very excited 🙂

Hey there! Wow, we took the GRE on the same day! Were you downtown too?! 🙂