What are my chances, how can I improve?

Hello I am a 27 year old currently working as a research technician at a Medical Center. I finished undergrad with a science GPA of 2.6 and overall 3.0 in 2014 with a BA in Bio. I was an unmotivated student who just went through the days in college. However I worked as a Medical Assistant at a neurology clinic for 2 years after graduating and I developed a passion for healthcare. In addition to doing paperwork, insurance and handling EHRs, often I would shadow/observe my MD in the patient rooms to translate medical terminology or facilitate patient-doctor communications in Korean. I wanted to be able to help the patients in a larger capacity. I took the GRE in April 2016 (163Q/165V) and went to a Special Master's Program to improve my GPA and finished the 1 year Master of Biomedical Sciences program with 3.97 GPA. I also have about 200 hours as a volunteer at a hospital from my high school-undergrad days. I am looking to apply for PA programs but I am wondering if my post-grad experiences will be enough to outweigh my poor undergrad GPA.

Thank you for any input you guys may have. 

From what I have heard is that CASPA only calculates undergraduate credit hours into their c/sGPAs.  The thing is, on my 2018 CASPA application I do see "graduate science" GPA and "graduate non-science" GPA as categories for GPA, which makes me think that perhaps they do calculate graduate level science courses into the "overall science" GPA category.  Or perhaps they keep them separate, I am not sure, might be a thing to contact CASPA about too.  If they are kept separate it would be a good idea to see if the  PA programs you are interested in will make any judgements as far is recent credit hours.  If there were no considerations there would likely need to be undergraduate courses taken to increase the science GPA.  Those would be my first steps before thinking about taking more undergraduate courses though.