What are my chances? & how to combat a rough patch in my GPA

Hello everyone! I am a third-year student currently, and I'll be applying next year and taking a gap year. I would like some feedback on my stats so far and how to combat the weaknesses in my application.

Anticipated cGPA: 3.56

Anticipated sGPA: 3.35

GRE: not yet taken, but anticipating over 310 based on practice tests.

PCE at time of application: about 1000 hours as CNA in a skilled nursing facility with long-term care and rehabilitation; 80 hours during a medical internship in India

Volunteering: ~40 hours at a free clinic, ~200 hours working with an NGO in India through a student organization; ~20 hours miscellaneous

Shadowing: 24 hours Internal Medicine PA; 24 hours NP; 8 hours MD (will definitely have more shadowing hours with PAs in the next year)

Recommendations: 1 science professor, 1 MD, 1 PA

Here's my major weakness - science grades:

BIOL 1/lab - A/A

BIOL 2/lab - C+, retake A/A

CHEM 1/lab - B/A

CHEM 2/lab - B/A

A&P 1/lab - C, retake A/C, retake A

A&P 2/lab - D, retake A/D, retake A

Genetics - C, retake A

Organic 1/lab - A/A

Organic 2/lab - B+/A

Microbiology/lab - A/A

Biochemistry - not taken yet, but anticipating B+

Physics 1/lab - not taken yet, but anticipating A/A

Do you think schools will be able to look past my rough patch sophomore year in which I did poorly in two very important A&P classes and genetics? I am in the process of retaking these 3 classes and am doing very well. I can definitely master the material, but my mental health in that period of time was holding me back. I went to counseling in the beginning of junior year and my grades picked up significantly, so I'm hoping the upward trend is respected.