PA Student Rotations in Metro-Detroit Area, Michigan

Hello,

I am a first year PA student at Kettering College in Kettering, Ohio. I am from Michigan in the Metro-Detroit area and am hoping to come back to Michigan to do my clinical rotations starting in early September 2018. I will be living in the Metro-Detroit area so I am looking for rotations around that area or in Toledo, but I'm open to other ares in Michigan or Northern Ohio. If anyone knows of any rotation opportunities or preceptors that are taking PA students please let me know. Any advice or direction is greatly appreciated!

Thanks!

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

• Similar Content

• By tegriswold446
      Hello everyone!  I am in my 2nd semester of PA school and am in search of preceptors in my area. I live in Greenville, SC and currently commute to Hendersonville, NC for class which is about 40 minutes each day. Because of this, I am really hoping to find preceptors closer to home.
      I am currently in search of any preceptors in Greenville, Travelers Rest, Greer, Mauldin, Easley, Powdersville, Taylors, and really anywhere in the north west South Carolina area! 
      If you or anyone you know is interested in taking on a PA student who is super eager to learn and be in the upstate area, please let me know! 
      Thank you so much.
    • By Lk56123