What are my chances/ resume help?

Hi everyone! I would like some advice or input on what yall think about my chances for acceptance to PA school and how my application looks overall, and what it may be lacking. Overall GPA is 3.84 while science GPA is around a 3.7. I am an RA at my campus and have been for the last two years, and I am also an officer for my campus' Pre-PA organization. I tutor for organic chemistry and general chemistry and I am taking my GRE next week but my latest diagnostic score was a 310 so I am hoping for a score around there and hopefully higher. I have been volunteering at a hospital for the past year, and I am just now starting to shadow a doctor at Texas Children's hospital, but I do not have a lot of hands on patient care. I was wondering what yall's opinions were for a hope at acceptance, as I would like to apply this cycle. Also, since I have only been shadowing a doctor very recently, I was unsure of how to add that into my resume. Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thanks everyone!

With “little” direct PCE, I’m guessing 100-200 hours?  Probably minimal to none, unless you can find a school that does not put weight into dPCE.  However, I never came across one.  I would start working on the dPCE and apply the following year.  Think of it like this...why would a school pick someone that has never interacted with patients for a patient centered role?  Your stats are good otherwise.  Also, CASPA will ask about volunteer hours.  Attached resumes on CASPA are based on what the program requests and are not always asked for.