So confused..

I know exactly what I want to do, but the path to getting there is becoming more and more confusing. Any insight, advice, constructive criticism, etc. is so welcome!

I got a Bachelors in Social Work. I was active in my program with volunteering, social work clubs, internships, and was a scholar for a Health Care program that sent us to DC to advocate for policy change for our future clients. While in this program, is when my interest in the medical field really started blooming. I wanted something much more hands on, and simply did not feel challenged in the slightest in social work (other than emotionally). I absolutely loved my science classes and really felt I thrived in them. I started on the pre-reqs for Nursing, and really saw a future here. I was recently admitted to an accelerated 2 year BSN program that would start here in June. I got a job in a hospital, and now from my experiences I really see myself wanting to be in a provider role. So, I always figured, no problem I will later down the road go for NP.