Looking for Shadowing Opportunity in San Diego, Ca

Good Afternoon PA Family,

I am an EMT on my path to physician assistant school and I am looking for someone to shadow in the greater San Diego County area. The specialty of the PA is NOT of the utmost importance, but if I had a preference it would be in ER, Pediatrics, or any primary care. However, I would be grateful for the opportunity to shadow a PA in any specialty. I am very curious, have great interpersonal communication skills,  professional, and most of all have a passion for PA medicine. Thank you for taking the time to read my post. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me on here.

Sincerely,

Andrew

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

• Similar Content

• By AhmedRehman
      Hi my name is Ahmed Rehman and Im a college student that attends Suffolk Community College. Im here to ask if there is any Physician Assistants around my area that are willing to allow me to shadow them. I was really interested in this career path since at a young age and I would love to shadow during the summer. I live around in East Patchogue and Brookhaven. Thank you.
    • By AC2662
      Hello, 
      I have been working in family med the past few months as a PA and am looking for opinions from switching from family med to hospitalists? what are opinions on switching jobs? Stress load of hospitalist position vs family med? 

thanks !! 
    • By anteaterPA