Non-Traditional Route to PA School.

Just curious if there are any members out there that have been through a similar experience as mine, so figured I'd throw this out there and see what kind of feedback came back to me. I apologize in advance for the short story that follows. 

Long story short I graduated college in 2015 with a bachelors in health science but was never fully committed to PA school, until it was too late and as a result my grades were just "ok", and nothing spectacular. My degree also didn't require me to take some of the classes that many PA school programs require, so safe to say if I do ultimately decide to go back to the PA school route I have my work cut out for me in the pre-reqs department. I'd have about 10-12 classes of pre-reqs that I would have to take, as many will be past the "must be taken 5 years prior to application" date and then others which I have never taken before. In terms of HCE I have about 1200 as a ER scribe and 2200 as a CNA/critical care technician.