**Please Help!*** What is the probability I will be accepted to PA school?

Hello everyone! I know you probably get a million of these all the time but if you can take the minute to read this and help out that would be absolutely amazing and appreciative.

So to tell you a little about myself, I graduated in May 2017 with a Bachelors of Science in Biology and a Minor in Chemistry. My cGPA (according to my undergrad) is 3.24 and I have also taken 2 additional courses at community college in which I received an A in both 2 credit and 3 credit courses (in hope to slightly raise my cgpa). I have not calculated my science GPA but it looks promising. My current HCE consists of shadowing at a family practice for 100 hours (with physician), currently working with a physician as his Medical Scribe (approximately over 350 hours at the moment) for a cardiology group, completing my MA, phlebotomy, and EKG certifications this month to work and receive direct patient care hours, and I applied to become the Chief Scribe or the manager for the medical scribes of the company which also looks extremely promising. I have worked in a pharmacy, however, nothing medication related, only billing and filing. As for volunteer work, I have worked with a "halfway house" for people with HIV/AIDs for 8+ years now and still still this day, I participated in Coast to Coast for a cure which raised money for muscular diseases for 1 year, and lastly, I was apart of Delta Phi Epsilon for 3 years with a philanthropy for CF, anorexia nervosa, and other associated disorders.