Sign in to follow this  
hirals

Western University, CA acceptance rate

I am an international student trying to complete all the pre-requisites for Masters in PA at Western University of Health Sciences, CA. Wondering what is the acceptance rate for Masters in PA at Western University. Any help appreciated. 

2 hours ago, hirals said:

I am an international student trying to complete all the pre-requisites for Masters in PA at Western University of Health Sciences, CA. Wondering what is the acceptance rate for Masters in PA at Western University. Any help appreciated. 

4000 applicants 400 interviewed 97 accepted it is posted on their website

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

• Similar Content

• By teamrogers